Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Frank Jircik, MD

Internists & Family Medicine located in Burleson, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
483 total reviews

Frank Jircik, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 483 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frank Jircik, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Timely and thorough.
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
My visit was great and thank you!!!
Tony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Everything is good.
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
As always Dr. Jircik was friendly professional and informative.
Henry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I was really happy with the staff that I spoke with everyone seem to be caring and wanting to attend to my needs. I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Jircik, he was very interested in helping me with my problems and willingness to do what he could to alleviate any issues that I had. I do not normally get a request for a return visit in three months, but he wanted to see my blood work to get numbers so he would have a base line 2 work from.I greatly appreciate the friendliness of the staff and Dr. Jircik, I hope I have found a permanent doctor. Well done to Dr. Jircik and the staff.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I was seen timely And as always Dr Jircik spent extra time with me. He is extremely kind
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Jircik is a great doctor. He always takes his time with me. I never feel like I'm being rushed out the door. I always feel like I'm well taken care of. Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Jircik and his staff. Thank you Dr. Jircik!!
Eddie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Good appointment. Everyone was very professional.
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Efficient, on time, friendly and thorough
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent..
Phyllis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Professional
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
This was a first visit and Dr Jircik was very thorough.
Cheryl W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I enjoy the interest he takes with
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Jircik impressed me. He’s knowledgeable, thorough, and caring. He took the time to get to know me and discuss my health history and make recommendations regarding my health care going forward. I have already recommended him to a friend and will continue to do so. I have been looking for another PCP since mine retired and I’m happy to have found Dr. Jircik.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Wonderful doctor. Caring and through. Friendly.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
First it was a very comfortable environment to enter, not cold or sterile like so many doctor's offices. The staff was busy but welcoming and professional. Dr Jircik was exceptional, friendly, thorough, came across as if he'd known you for many years and as if he was welcoming you back after not seeing you for sometime. You felt as if he was genuinely concerned about how you were doing and wanted to make sure he had the full picture so he could formulate a plan to help you become healthier. He introduced his staff and wanted you to get to know and feel comfortable with them because as a patient you were entering a relationship as family. I look forward to making necessary changes in my life so that each day becomes something I truly can look forward to. So thank you Dr Jircik for a practice which assuredly has your DNA spread liberally throughout.
Wanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Jircik has been my primary doctor for so long I can’t even remember what year I started going to him. I think he is a wonderful doctor. He aways listens to all your ailments and does everything he can to help you feel better. I also love his staff. They are all friendly and nice. Bobbie and Courtney have been with him almost as long as I have been going to him. Melissa has also been with him for a long time and I think of them as family. It’s such a good feeling to leave his office feeling better than you did when you got there.
Kathryne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The whole staff from the front desk which is Melissa whom is friendly and helpful and Christy the nurse helping me to feel at ease . Then Dr . Jircik is thorough and takes his time with me and answers any questions and concerns about I might have . I geothermal best of care there. Then there's Bobbie to check me out and gives me my next appointment time she's very friendly and efficient .